Historia zmian

Wersja Czas Autor Obiekt Wiadomość w logu
3b65fa... Jan 26, 2015, 04:49 J. Albert Bowden II 2011 Toano, James City County, Virginia GeoPDF REST API: Update object 2011-toano-james-city-county-virginia-geopdf
49b172... Jan 26, 2015, 04:49 J. Albert Bowden II 2011 Toano, James City County, Virginia GeoPDF REST API: Update object 2011-toano-james-city-county-virginia-geopdf
6ba435... Jan 26, 2015, 04:47 J. Albert Bowden II 2011 Toano, James City County, Virginia GeoPDF Code for Hampton Roads REST API: Update object 2011-toano-james-city-county-virginia-geopdf
428984... Jan 26, 2015, 04:46 J. Albert Bowden II 2011 Toano, James City County, Virginia GeoPDF Code for Hampton Roads
75c58b... Jan 26, 2015, 04:44 J. Albert Bowden II 2010 Raynor, Isle of Wight County, Virginia GeoPDF REST API: Update object 2010-raynor-isle-of-wight-county-virginia-geopdf
54479d... Jan 26, 2015, 04:43 J. Albert Bowden II 2010 Raynor, Isle of Wight County, Virginia GeoPDF REST API: Update object 2010-raynor-isle-of-wight-county-virginia-geopdf
8fb15d... Jan 26, 2015, 04:39 J. Albert Bowden II 2010 Raynor, Isle of Wight County, Virginia GeoPDF Code for Hampton Roads REST API: Update object 2010-raynor-isle-of-wight-county-virginia-geopdf
ea47d8... Jan 26, 2015, 04:37 J. Albert Bowden II 2010 Raynor, Isle of Wight County, Virginia GeoPDF Code for Hampton Roads
68c91f... Jan 26, 2015, 04:35 J. Albert Bowden II 2011 Creeds, Virginia Beach, Virginia GeoPDF REST API: Update object 2011-creeds-virginia-beach-virginia-geopdf
3d879c... Jan 26, 2015, 04:35 J. Albert Bowden II 2011 Creeds, Virginia Beach, Virginia GeoPDF REST API: Update object 2011-creeds-virginia-beach-virginia-geopdf
7a3849... Jan 26, 2015, 04:34 J. Albert Bowden II 2011 Creeds, Virginia Beach, Virginia GeoPDF Code for Hampton Roads REST API: Update object 2011-creeds-virginia-beach-virginia-geopdf
ceef4b... Jan 26, 2015, 04:32 J. Albert Bowden II 2011 Creeds, Virginia Beach, Virginia GeoPDF Code for Hampton Roads
1832dd... Jan 26, 2015, 04:31 J. Albert Bowden II 2011 Buckhorn, Suffolk, Virginia GeoPDF REST API: Update object 2011-buckhorn-suffolk-virginia-geopdf
ab10ad... Jan 26, 2015, 04:30 J. Albert Bowden II 2011 Buckhorn, Suffolk, Virginia GeoPDF REST API: Update object 2011-buckhorn-suffolk-virginia-geopdf
f3b409... Jan 26, 2015, 04:29 J. Albert Bowden II 2011 Buckhorn, Suffolk, Virginia GeoPDF Code for Hampton Roads REST API: Update object 2011-buckhorn-suffolk-virginia-geopdf
8ca143... Jan 26, 2015, 04:24 J. Albert Bowden II 2011 Buckhorn, Suffolk, Virginia GeoPDF Code for Hampton Roads
af2d34... Jan 26, 2015, 04:22 J. Albert Bowden II 2010 Ivor, Southampton County, Virginia GeoPDF REST API: Update object 2010-ivor-southampton-county-virginia-geopdf
aa5854... Jan 26, 2015, 04:21 J. Albert Bowden II 2010 Ivor, Southampton County, Virginia GeoPDF REST API: Update object 2010-ivor-southampton-county-virginia-geopdf
15fe47... Jan 26, 2015, 04:17 J. Albert Bowden II 2010 Ivor, Southampton County, Virginia GeoPDF Code for Hampton Roads REST API: Update object 2010-ivor-southampton-county-virginia-geopdf
b78ee4... Jan 26, 2015, 04:16 J. Albert Bowden II 2010 Ivor, Southampton County, Virginia GeoPDF Code for Hampton Roads